It's important that you delete files from inside LifeFlix not from your computer or the files in directly in your Finder. If you delete files directly, or move files or folders LifeFlix may loose connection to those files and folders and no longer be able to display and play the videos.
From inside of LifeFlix, you may select a single Tape or Scene, or any combination of Tapes/Scenes and hit the Delete key using your mouse, the Shift or Command keys. (You may Undo this action any time). When deleting files from LifeFlix, they will also be removed from your computer or Finder.